I would like to know the source of the red and blue capsule of the Rapid Release Acetaminophen (Kirkland-Costco brand). Does it come from animal sources like pork?
Most capsules are synthetic, but you would have to look on the container, it should have what the capsule is made from. One hint would be if the capsules say kosher or pareve, they don't have pork in them.
- Acetaminophen Information for Consumers
- Acetaminophen Information for Healthcare Professionals (includes dosage details)
- Side Effects of Acetaminophen (detailed)
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Updated 20 Mar 2015 • 2 answers
Updated 16 Dec 2012 • 3 answers
Updated 11 Oct 2018 • 5 answers
Updated 7 Sep 2014 • 1 answer
Acetaminophen/Hydrocodone - which is name brand Norco yellow are white that says m357 bc they charge
Updated 2 Aug 2016 • 2 answers