Skip to Content

Advances in Inflammatory Bowel Disease 2017

Start Date:
Thursday, 9 November, 2017
End Date:
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 5:40pm
Health & Nutrition

Advances in Inflammatory Bowel Diseases (AIBD) 2017 is the preeminent, global, multidisciplinary IBD event, bringing together clinicians and clinical/translational investigators to integrate current and future trends in clinical practice. This year's AIBD Features a state-of-the art scientific program, poster and oral abstract presentations, robust debates, meet-the experts, networking receptions, and more. Gastroenterologists, pediatric gastroenterologists, surgeons, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, and gastroenterology nurses will learn about the latest advances, emerging therapies, surgical techniques, data and evidence-based practices to enhance the lives of patients with inflammatory bowel diseases.

AIBD 2017 is endorsed by the American College of Gastroenterology and the American College of Colon and Rectal Surgeons.Booking: Price:Early Physician: USD 449Early PharmD and PhD: USD 324Early NPs, PAs, Nurses, Residents, Fellows, STudents: USD 149Early ACG Members: USD 349Speakers: Faten N. Aberra, MD, MSCE, Maria T. Abreu, MD, Anita Afzali, MD, MPH, John I. Allen, MD, MBA, FACG, Ashwin N.

Ananthakrishnan, MBBS, MD, MPH, Jean H. Ashburn, MD, Leonard Baidoo, MD, FACG, Willem Bemelman, MD, Meenakshi Bewtra, MD, PhD, MPH, David G. Binion, MD, FACG, Anne Bobb, BSN, RN, Ashley A. Bochenek, APN, FNP-BC, Adam S. Cheifetz, MD, FACG, Russell D. Cohen, MD, FACG, Jean-Frederic Colombel, MD, Raymond K. Cross, Jr., MD, MS, Andre D'Hoore, MD, PhD, Silvio Danese, MD, PhD, David Dietz, MD, Marla Dubinsky, MD, Francis A.

Farraye, MD, MSc, FACG, Brian G. Feagan, MD, FACG, Philip Fleshner, MD, Anne Griffiths, MD, Stephen B. Hanauer, MD, FACG, Jason K. Hou, MD, MS, David P. Hudesman, MD, Neil H. Hyman, MD, Kim L. Isaacs, MD, PhD, FACG, Sunanda V. Kane, MD, MSPH, FACG, Seymour Katz, MD, MACG, Laurie A. Keefer, PhD, Maureen Kelly, APN, MS, PNP, Sandra C. Kim, MD, Asher Kornbluth, MD, Paulo G. Kotze, MD, L. Campbell Levy, MD, Gary R. Lichtenstein, MD, FACG, Amy L.

Lightner, MD, Edward V. Loftus, Jr., MD, FACG, Millie D. Long, MD, MPH, FACG, Richard P. MacDermott, MD, MACG, Gil Y. Melmed, MD, FACG, Pamela J. Morgan, BSN, RN, Alan C. Moss, MD, FACG, Mark T. Osterman, MD, MSCE, Shivani Patel, PharmD, Sonia Ramamoorthy, MD, FACS, FASCRS, Miguel D. Regueiro, MD, FACG, Feza Remzi, MD, David T. Rubin, MD, FACG, Michele Rubin, MSN, APN, CNS, CGRN, Javier P. Salgado, MD, William J. Sandborn, MD, FACG, Bruce E. Sands, MD, MS, FACG, Marc B. Schwartz, MD, Bo Shen, MD, FACG, Corey A. Siegel, MD, MS, Siddharth Singh, MD, MBBS, MS, Scott Strong, MD, David Suskind, MD, Eva Szigethy, MD, PhD, FACG, Andrew Tinsley, MD, Lauren K. Tormey, MD, Thomas A. Ullman, MD, FACG, Fernando S. Velayos, MD, MPH, Daniel von Allmen, MD, Betty J. White, MN, NP-C, ARNP, Douglas C. Wolf, MD, FACG


Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel,
1500 Epcot Resorts Boulevard,
United States

Organizer Details

Conference organized by Imedex, LLC

(770) 751-7332

Medical conference data provided by Meetings4Docs. Report a problem >

Image Gallery

Upcoming Related Conferences

Nov 9

Radiology in Marbella 22 - 29 April Spain
Listed in: Health & Nutrition

Nov 9

Work 2.0 24 - 25 April Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street Islington, London, N1 0QH, United Kingdom.
Listed in: Health & Nutrition

Nov 9

Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2018 - Medical Technology Event 25 - 26 April United Kingdom
Listed in: Health & Nutrition

Nov 9

International Medical Forum 25 - 27 April Ukraine, Kiev, EC KievExpoPlaza, Salutnaya Str., 2-B
Listed in: Oncology, Dermatology, Nephrology, Neurology, Gastroenterology, Immunology, Pain Management, Psychiatry

Nov 9

INTERCHARM Professional 25 - 27 April Russia
Listed in: Health & Nutrition