I'm a celiac and I need to know if Zarah is gluten free or not
Here are the inactive ingredients- inactive ingredients are lactose monohydrate, corn starch, pregelatinized starch, magnesium stearate, Vitamin E, FD&C Blue #1 Aluminum Lake. The inert tablets contain lactose anhydrous, microcrystalline cellulose, FD&C Yellow #6 Aluminum Lake and magnesium stearate.
- Zarah Information for Consumers
- Zarah Information for Healthcare Professionals (includes dosage details)
- Side Effects of Zarah (detailed)
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Posted 29 Sep 2013 • 1 answer
Posted 4 Nov 2013 • 3 answers
Posted 30 Jun 2014 • 1 answer
Posted 10 Aug 2014 • 1 answer
I would like to know whether a prednisone product it free of gluten, as I am a Celiac patient. What?
Posted 6 Mar 2015 • 3 answers