I doubt that you could identify a single source of the gelatin without dealing with the manufacturer as there are so many potential sources/feedstocks. The truth is that Gelatin is hydrolised collagen and is an animal by-product. Some capsules with dry ingredients utilise cellulose capsules (derived from vegetable material).
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Updated 19 Feb 2010 • 1 answer
Updated 20 Feb 2012 • 1 answer
Updated 8 Apr 2013 • 1 answer
Updated 20 Jul 2013 • 3 answers
Updated 13 Apr 2016 • 1 answerFAQ by Drugs.com