I'm pretty sure amlodipine is suitable for vegetarians. Please see link below ... in the table it shows that there are no inactive ingredients, so it should be fine. If you would like you can always call the manufacturer of the brand that you are or will be taking and clarify with them.
- Amlodipine Information for Consumers
- Amlodipine Information for Healthcare Professionals (includes dosage details)
- Side Effects of Amlodipine (detailed)
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Posted 12 Sep 2009 • 2 answers
Posted 3 Jul 2012 • 3 answers
Posted 11 May 2013 • 3 answers
Posted 18 Sep 2013 • 1 answer
Posted 25 Dec 2017 • 0 answers