on here?when i 1st joined i did not know you could use a nickname
Hi lindagail. If you cancel your account, you can create a new one but you will lose all your friends and points. If you change your log on name only, you keep your friends and info. The only difference is a name change. All your Q and A's will still be there under your 'activity.' If you want a name change only, your support system and groups will remain intact. Is someone giving you a hard time? If so, please PM me with the info so I can help you! chris
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Posted 11 Oct 2010 • 1 answer
Posted 9 Aug 2011 • 1 answer
Mylan fentanyl patches used to change every 48 hrs now I need to change every 24hrs go in withdrawl?
Posted 25 Feb 2012 • 2 answers
Posted 9 Aug 2014 • 1 answer
Posted 13 May 2015 • 1 answer