when i go to join a support group or even if i don't there's a little box thay say's my email notifications if off, fill a bit silly asking this but don't no what it means... cause right next to it, it has a little envelope i guess that represents the email and then right next to the envelope it says enabled... is that how it is suppose to be or am i doing something wrong for all in my profile etc... i would appreciate whoever no's what this means and how to correct it to please let me no if u don't mind... thanks in advance... your friend angel1662