Skip to Content

Dose amnesteem contain any gluten or wheat?

Responses (1)

suzanne66 16 May 2010

This is from: https://www.drugs.com/pro/amnesteem.html

Active Ingredient/Active Moiety
Ingredient Name Basis of Strength Strength
ISOTRETINOIN (ISOTRETINOIN) ISOTRETINOIN 20 mg
Inactive Ingredients
Ingredient Name Strength
WAX, YELLOW
BUTYLATED HYDROXYANISOLE
EDETATE DISODIUM
SOYBEAN OIL
GLYCERIN
FERRIC OXIDE RED
FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
Product Characteristics
Color red (reddish brown) , white (cream) Score no score
Shape CAPSULE Size 13mm
Flavor Imprint Code I20

There is no mention of gluten or wheat. However to be sure call the distributors.

Mylan Inc
1500 Corporate Drive, Canonsburg, PA 15317
(724) 514-1800

Drugs.com free discount card

Further Information

Search for questions

Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.

Similar Questions