I was put on a gluten free diet in November and am wondering if there are any ingredients in Crestor that are not gluten free. I am on crestor 10 mg and have just gotten to the stage in the diet that I am checking on medications ingredients.
I can't say for sure whether Crestor has gluten or not. I would suggest that you call AstraZeneca and they should be able to give you the correct information.
If you are in the United States and would like additional information regarding AstraZeneca products, or you are a third party with an offer of services for AstraZeneca, you can contact the AstraZeneca Information Center by phone at 1-800-236-9933 (Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. ET, excluding holidays).
Search for questions
Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.
Posted 4 Nov 2013 • 3 answers
Posted 13 Dec 2013 • 2 answers
Posted 22 Feb 2014 • 2 answers
Posted 20 Aug 2015 • 0 answers
Posted 29 May 2017 • 0 answers