Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree147Likes
Please i Need help getting off suboxone?

Default Please i Need help getting off suboxone?

Hello everyone im new to all of this I've never done anything like this or talked about my addiction to anyone I've Been addicted to pain pills since I was 17 years old I'm now 35 I've been in and out of rehab 8 times and on the 7 th time in rehab I stayed clean for 5 years until I went to my doc for the pain in my back so he prescribed me tramadol for the pain and didn't tell me that I would be hooked on them I told him I wanted a non narcotic because of my past and that's what he gave me and after 4 mon I was back in the same situation I was in before and back in rehab and after rehab again but this time I couldn't do it so I went to a sub doc and he put me on 16 mg a day and after 6 mon I went down to 12 mg and that's what I'm on now but some days I only take 8 mg but I want off all together I don't like how it makes me fill its made my hair fall out and I've put on a lot of pounds and now I fill dizzy all the time I'm so over it I want off ASAP and I heard of Robert325 and his taper but I can't find him on here an I would like his help I don't want to start the taper without his help so if anyone knows how to get a hold of him please let me know I would like to start the taper in march when my 4 girls are out of school for spring break so I'm asking if anyone can me please thank you.

alexnt is offline Platinum Member

Quote Originally Posted by Honeylove92077 View Post