Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree282Likes
Opiates to Kratom to Suboxone to...Help
    EgoPunch is offline Banned

Default Opiates to Kratom to Suboxone to...Help

After searching for some guidance, and support, I stumbled upon this site. I read a few threads, and decided to sign up. I have zero experience with forums of any kind, and have never posted a thread in my life. So, please bear with me as I may make some mistakes. I'm still unfamiliar with how most of this works. I decided to post my own thread instead of saying all of this on someone elses, so I wouldn't steal any attention away from their problem. I guess I did the right thing...I dunno. I'm positive that cold turkey vs tapering, and maybe even antidepressants have been discussed to death in this forum. If it is easier to direct me to another thread for answers, then please feel free...but i'm mostly just looking for a support network, and someone to talk to, who has experience quitting subs and knows something about the effects of anti-depressants. Anyway, here is a brief backstory illustrating how I ended up where I am at this very moment...with a couple of questions towards the end.