Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By bekka1964
  • 1 Post By bekka1964
  • 1 Post By HeadStarter
  • 1 Post By HeadStarter
  • 1 Post By bekka1964
  • 2 Post By nomo momo
NEWBIE here (kinda)~pls advise down to last 9 tablets(Robert HELP)
    bekka1964 is offline Junior Member

Default NEWBIE here (kinda)~pls advise down to last 9 tablets(Robert HELP)

Hello everyone! I have been here before but had to reg with new email,old one hacked beyond repair. Hopefully I wil get help and maybe help some others. I am a good listener. I am getting a bit desperate her. I have been on suboxone since May 2011. I want to stop and really I have too, cant afford it anymore. 8-9 bucks a tab and 150 a month for doctor. I am down to my last 9 tablets unless I go back to doctor. I have tapered down to 2mg twice a day,so the crucial time is coming up. I will need alot of support through it and even after I will be happy to stick around and help others. I'm on skype robbie.annett. getting ready to logon for work (I work from home) so I will check back later. Take Good Care! Have a nice day! ps. everyone get taxes done? (i did not
    HeadStarter likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by bekka1964 View Post
    Hello everyone! I have been here before but had to reg with new email,old one hacked beyond repair. Hopefully I wil get help and maybe help some others. I am a good listener. I am getting a bit desperate her. I have been on suboxone since May 2011. I want to stop and really I have too, cant afford it anymore. 8-9 bucks a tab and 150 a month for doctor. I am down to my last 9 tablets unless I go back to doctor. I have tapered down to 2mg twice a day,so the crucial time is coming up. I will need alot of support through it and even after I will be happy to stick around and help others. I'm on skype robbie.annett. getting ready to logon for work (I work from home) so I will check back later. Take Good Care! Have a nice day! ps. everyone get taxes done? (i did not