Just what is your "OPINION" PLEASE
    disabledleo is offline Member

Default Just what is your "OPINION" PLEASE

Here is a post I added earlier in featured conditions & I figued why not add it to this part & see what you guys thing - any info or link between the 2 levels my body @ 41-2 has been experiencing for a long time.. I became diagnosed with several documented surgically worked on & have several post op problems that I wont get info but @ the age 30 I was a Police officer in great shape & suffered incredible pain in my low back & fell out in court. Since then I've had multiple levels in my spinal cord fused & more epidural injections than you'd ever imagine & have been fighting ever since day 1 sooo long ago & won't stop. I have dug up all my medical records & have been going over them as a case not trying to miss any details.
    Years ago my first surgeon has in writing DO NOT GO BACK IN THRU EPIDUARAL spot in my spine because its scared in soo badly he could not even go where he needed to so at no time should this procudure be re-done for any reason. I have counted 17 times SINCE that note was placed in my file. Make me feel great meaning they do not even read over my medical records & just keep going in. Now I am a real mess & in extreme pain all the time.
    I just had a er visit for horrible stomach pain & they found an old injury that was a double incarsinated hernia & I had no clue this had happened & have been living with it for god knows only.
    Here is just 1 part of my records & blood levels showing up problems BUT no body will give me straight answers so please give me some ideas what could cause this.. Thank you