Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By SpecializedBreed
  • 2 Post By ARTIST658
  • 1 Post By iloerose
  • 1 Post By ARTIST658
Norco Withdrawal Cure!!!!!!!!
    SpecializedBreed is offline New Member

Default Norco Withdrawal Cure!!!!!!!!

Hello all. How is everyone doing?? I am currently a law student at a California University. I have been addicted to norcos for 3 years and decided enough is enough. I knew the withdrawals were going to be sever so I knew I had to take sever actions to conquer them. I visited my Aunt who's an anatomical psychiatrist. She explained to me exactly what withdrawals were and painted such a good picture to me and she explained how you can counter act the withdrawals in your system with natural remedies. I was skeptical at first but when I actually stopped I did an experiment so I could share with others. So here we go.

I had been taking anywhere between 8-12 10/325 Norcos a day for the past 3 years due to a severe car accident in which I had surgery on both shoulders (Right Arthroscopic Labrum Repair & Left Rotator Cuff reconstruction), my right elbow (Tommy Johns Surgery), Left ankle (Left Lateral Collateral Ligament Reconstruction) and 3 vertebrae reconstructions L3,L4 and L5.

So here was my journaled log. My plan was to go 3 days cold turkey and log my experience, then continue on the norcos for 1 month and then once again go cold turkey only this time taking my Aunts advice and doing her recommended regimen.

3 Day Cold Turkey (No Regimen):

Day 1-
    7 AM: Woke up felt fine until around 9AM then the chills and runny nose set it.

10 AM- Began to feel large amounts of pain and started withdrawing. Restless and twitchy legs, stomach cramps and lethargy. Just wanted to sleep

11-3 PM- took a nap and woke up feeling like I just drank a bottle of NYQUILL no energy whatsoever at this point. Irritated and quick to be impatient.

3-9PM: Same symptoms, no worsening just stagnant struggling.