Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
Taper buddy, taper plan, robert-325 followers, help?
    Idkhow is offline Junior Member

Default Taper buddy, taper plan, robert-325 followers, help?

Hi all.. Amazing stuff you are doing here..

Ok i've been using suboxone for abot 3 years and i'm just done withit.. I have to get myself off. I am currently takin around 3 to 4 mgs a day for about 2 weeks now.. My times are not consistent.. Major problem is that for the next month until about the second week of August I will be busy with work, training, extra hours and a family vacation..

I am on my knees looking for someone to hold my hand and tell me what to do.. I am sorry that I posted twice in the forums looking for Roberts help and then stumbled on the directions to come here.. I live on the east coast and will check this thread tomorrow. Thank God, I feel relieved that I posted this.

Thanks all

Robert did respond. With the taper plan and cows worksheet. Problem is I can not score a 26 because i've been using the suboxone now for a while as stated in my previous post.

What should I do now? First I think I'm in a panic. I probably should just calm down. Lol

toni.s. is offline Senior Member

it's ok hun! caaaaalm down...
    ok...
    you have two choices. you can try to re-induct on subs at a much lower dose..
    or u can continue to taper from where ur at now.

...personally..my advice is def to re-induct.
    but ur gonna have to go through and weigh out ur own options to figure out what best suits ur needs and ur life right now.
    just let us know what u decide..and there's many knowledgable ppl here that can walk u through it..and many other ppl going through it that will support ur decision.

Hi. Thanks lol. Calmed down. In fact I'm happier now that I made the decision to join