Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Robert_325
  • 1 Post By ndm1952
Subutex detox..
    ndm1952 is offline New Member

Default Subutex detox..

I have read posts by Robert325 about a method to reduce the intake of daily doses of Sub's.. I am new to this and have had trouble figuring out how to post a new thread.. I am trying to reach Robert325 and left 2 messages on someone else's thread ?? You have to excuse my computer illiteracy as I come from a different generation.. Pencils, erasers, white out, and snail mail ... Any help will be appreciated.. Nathan

Strong Desire is offline Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by ndm1952 View Post
    I have read posts by Robert325 about a method to reduce the intake of daily doses of Sub's.. I am new to this and have had trouble figuring out how to post a new thread.. I am trying to reach Robert325 and left 2 messages on someone else's thread ?? You have to excuse my computer illiteracy as I come from a different generation.. Pencils, erasers, white out, and snail mail ... Any help will be appreciated.. Nathan
    Hi and welcome! You are at the right place. Robert will see your post right here in a short time. Just remain patient as he gets real busy helping so many others. He is helping me right now also. Thanks for posting and again welcome.

Hugs,
    Karen

Strong Desire is offline Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by Strong Desire View Post
    Hi and welcome! You are at the right place. Robert will see your post right here in a short time. Just remain patient as he gets real busy helping so many others. He is helping me right now also. Thanks for posting and again welcome.

Hugs,
    Karen
    Here is the link to Robert's Induction and Taper Plan

http://www.drugs.com/forum/featured-...apy-50887.html <------click

Hope this helps!

Karen