Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes
Suboxone Help... Im lost here!
    EMR_King is offline New Member

Default Suboxone Help... Im lost here!

I am just getting ready to start the taper. I do not have a doctor and get my pills from a street pharmacy. I have 3 big orange pills left and don't want to buy/do anymore. I am from Florida, and I moved to Maine. I have no support here-- my family that I do have here I haven't seen for 11 years, and they do not know about my addiction(s). I have been using the suboxone for about 6 months now. I don't even know where to start. I have no idea how much one pill is or the amount I do... about one pill every 4-5 days. All I know is I can't be in WD and look like a junky at work-- I just started a new career as an EMR (Electronic Medical Records) programmer, and I am often in the conference room with medical directors, doctors, CEO's, CFO's and etc. They will spot me out in seconds! I do alot of custom design work for suboxone clinics and community health providers, so these clients know the signs of an addict and their withdrawals. I'm lost... not even sure what I am asking for here. Just don't know what to do or where to start.

Robert_325 is offline Retired

Quote Originally Posted by EMR_King View Post