Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By controll
  • 1 Post By harleydm2006
  • 1 Post By babystimp
Suboxone Cold Turkey Your Life
    indycouple is offline Junior Member

Default Suboxone Cold Turkey Your Life

I wanted to post something for everyone to read, let me start off by saying i am not the best at writting, didn;t get a degree in english or whatever, but i hope i get my point across. I was taking anywhere from 30-50 Lotab 10/500 or Norco 10/325 per day. I had been doing this for the past 2 years or so, and my life was going downhill. It all started with just one pill, the feeling i had from that Lortab, made me feel so so good, i then started taking 2-3 a day, then over the weeks and months it kept going up, i was taking 20-30 a day, then i was taking 30-50 a day. See i was getting them for about $3 to $4 a pill, lets see, that is about 45 pills per day, about 315 pills per week, that is about $1200 bucks give or take a few, depending on who was saleing them to me. " I would never consider myself a drug addict " for the money i was spending i could have been using COCAINE! or something Better, how in the world was i spending $1200 a week on pills, what a ****ing joke. I can remember working every angle i could to make the money i needed to get the pills, i would get them from friends, i would get them from the internet! i would get them anyway i really could, i even took some from family. Waking up in the morning, having to have your fix, i couldn;t function right without them. The bank account was getting low, i could see my life going downhill, i have a nice house, nice cars, a beautiful wife, and 2 beautiful children, what was i doing. I would tell myself, you are suck a great person when you are on the pills, u can clean the house, make all this money, because you are motivated. The pills at first felt that way, made me feel like i could do anything, i was making 2-3 times the money i usually did, and i never did anything illegal to make the money, i sale alot o