Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
READ ME GUY WITH THE CRAZY GIRLFRIEND..
    sweetchikk05 is offline Banned

Default READ ME GUY WITH THE CRAZY GIRLFRIEND..

hey soulchild or whoever you are, look, you know I have always been there to give you supprt hun but you have taken this way tooooooooooooo far!!! honestly Im not so sure its your pregnant girlfriend thats the crazy one!! I have been coming to this forum for nearly 2 years okay and yes, sometimes folks have differences, that will happen with any forum, but I have witnessed time and time again that everyone on here has tried to help you or offer you support, to be honest I see you attacking them before they attack you, and you have so many names you go by, how is anyone supposed to keep track of you and help you if you continuosly do so?
    Please stop your games, I am not going to like it too much if this forum is shut down, the topic has already been locked and if I say so myself your not helping matters,
    Let me ask you something, if your soooooooo concerned about getting help, why are you trying so hard to get this forum shut down?
    And, if you want us to help you why is it you keep discuising yourself?
    Honestly, I think your beyond help, and thats coming from someone who really liked you, who supported you and has defended you numerous times, well one person can only take so much, your jepordizing this website, PLEASE< GO AWAY!! I DONT MEAN THAT IN A HARSH WAY, ITS JUST THERE ARE OTHER THAT HAVE PROBLEMS, OTHERS THAT WE CAN HELP, AND YOU KEEP HOGGING EVERYTHING, REPLYING TO EVERYTHING, CRITISIZING EVERYTHING, AND FOR WHAT?? EVERYONE DID TRY TO HELP YOU, YOU JUST DIDNT WANT THE HELP.....

THANKS

AS YOU WOULD SAY...SWEETCHEEKS

YOU KNOW WHAT? ANOTHER THING I WANT TO KNOW? HOW IN THE HEK ARE MY THREADS GETTING DELETED?? I HAD ONE LABLED SOULCHILD/FIGHTING, I HAD ANOTHER CALLED MISSING THREADS?