Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree111Likes
no induction, no cows worksheet, no nothing!! Help!!!
    Chrissytee is offline Member

Default no induction, no cows worksheet, no nothing!! Help!!!

Im not good with computers at all. It took me four days just to figure out how to post this. I'm hoping someone can help. Ive been ooking at Roberts sub taper and not only did I figure out that I'm computer illiterate but suboxone illiterate also. I've been on methadone for 9 yrs. (Yes methadone illiterate too.) Was on >>>>>> before that. To make a long story short I've been clean for the last 9 yrs. I went to a detox center and tapered from 28 mg. to 0 mg. in a two week time and I never felt anything until I got home and three days later went right into w/d someone gave me an 8mg. sub 4 days after that and I split that in half and felt better after a couple minutes . I took the other halt the next day but was feeling sick again by the next day. I got two more pills from my friend and chopped them in two halfs than chopped those halfs into more halfs and took tiny pieces of them that day and got instant headaches by that night. After three days of headaches and still feeling w/d I went to a suboxone Dr. (No insurance). And the Dr. didn't do a cows worksheets or an induction as Roberts plan said he should. He just gave me a 8 mg. Subs and told me to split them in half and take half in the morning and half in the evening and to come back in two weeks with more money. I explained that I only wanted to be on the subs for sixty days but I don't think he was listening at all. I guess I'm trying to figure out is this the right thing to do by following his plan . I don't know how to implement Roberts taper to what's going on with my subs because I'm getting film and if I was getting pills I still wouldn't have been able to figure it out. This sucks so bad I just want to get my life back. I don't want to get high. I don't want to have to take anything to feel normal again (whateve