Methadone is bad for you
    spikehudson is offline New Member

Default Methadone is bad for you

I want to apologise to anyone who gets offened but i am hearing to many good things about methadone. Methadone clinics are a way for businessmen to make money and alot of it. I have been using methadone for over 7 years and have tried to get off this stuff many times. I finally found a site that told me what i was doing wrong. Nutrition is the key, Dr. David Arenson has a site about methadone and nutrition, he tells you what methadone does to the body and why the body goes into withdrawals and it all makes sense, at first I was skeptical and leary but i went to the healthfood store and bought what he said to take I was at 120mgs per day now down to 45 and going down rapidly the longer i take the vitamins and amino acids the faster i can go down. Now I for one almost live only on what vitamins I take and have finally lost some of the weight that i have put on because of methadone. Its a degrading process to stand in line and wait for my daily dose, and the moment i told my counselor i wanted to go down they took away my priveliges i was only going weekly and when my counselor saw it was working he actually got me to try some other form of health food, so I switched it did not work like the former stuff and i found out that his friend made money selling monavie it was all a scam. Anyway I am back on the regular vitamins and will soon be off methadone in another month, you owe it to yourselves to read it and see if it will help you get off this insidious drug. Good luck to all.
    rich.
    just type in google methadone withdrawal and nutrition and it will be there

bev49 is offline Banned