• 1 Post By surfdog
  • 3 Post By ARTIST658
  • 2 Post By ARTIST658
  • 1 Post By Robert_325
  • 1 Post By surfdog
I lost the love of my life
    adam613 is offline New Member

Default I lost the love of my life

I am new to this, and recently enrolled in a counseling program for some really serious personal issues. I am not a pshyco killer or anything like that. Ive had a rough life, some of it my choosing, some of it not. I am not blaming anyone. I wanted to write on here to help fill the void between the every other day I dont see my counsler. I dont have too many friends because of their immaturity levels, and the only relative I have out this way is a former drug dealer trying to get his life together. I am in the military. I provide drug and alcohol counseling services to military members with problems. Long story short, in April I met the woman of my dreams. Sheer angel, utterly beautiful and flawless, a heart the size of the biggest diamond, and the most caring passionate person I will ever know. I fell in love instantly. She was out of a relationship for a few months but she was a recovering addict. I had not a single problem with that and it didnt make me love her any less. I told her since day one that everything was at her pace. I tried, and when I say tried I mean I tried so hard to support her in every way possible. I would listen to her whenever she wanted to talk, I would go get her whatever she wanted no matter how early or late it was, I would profess my love to her and tell her how much I admire her, and how proud I was of her for everything she accomplished. With her line of work she couldnt work too much with how sick she was at times, so when I could access my savings I would give her some here, some there. I have a horrible brain condition from so many IED blasts, and before I went away for a week I told her I would give her a amount we discussed. I wrote it down but forgot it. I still put money in her account but it wasnt the amount I remembe