Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes
How does cocaine make you think
    Need Info Please is offline New Member

Default How does cocaine make you think

I need some information. I'm lost. I been in serious relationship for over 10 years and for the past 2 or so it has been a long distance. My boyfriend recently told me he has tried cocaine on several occasions in the past. You might say I'm new to this situation. Something happen (immoral) you might say and he exlpained to me that was the effects of cocaine. I just need someone who know what it like to tell what I does to you mentally(how you think) while on a binge. It's not that I don't believe anything that he says but it he trying to cover it up

kcooleymac is offline Member

Someone who may be on a cocaine binge.. that is all they will think about. How to get more, can they get more, they WANT more and NEED more in their head. Cocaine is something you definetely feind for. It takes over your mind and you feel like, right after that first line that you don't want to stop. The only way you can stop is if you physically make yourself. Your mind is altered thinking that you need it. I hope this is of help. Let me know what else I can do....

-Kristine

jjbellinski is offline Member