advice for withdrawin from 10-20 bag >>>>>> habbit
    sid1747 is offline New Member

Default advice for withdrawin from 10-20 bag >>>>>> habbit

ok im preparing to start this tomorrow. i have been doing >>>>>> for about 3-4 years straight with the longest break being the 2 days i spent in jail i've had no other clean time. i've left rehabs and got kicked out of methadone clinics mutliple times. this is my last chance i have nothing left and i have to do it this time.

here is my list of medications i have to take.

1 bag of dope left
    18 8mg suboxone
    12 2mg suboxone
    plenty of trazodone
    a few seroquils
    8 klonopins (little green ones) and 5 clonazepams .5mgs (same thing?)
    plenty of clonodine .1's and .3's
    10 hydrocodones
    6 vicodins
    some multiviatmins
    plenty of imodium

i plan on doing the 1 last bag tomorrow morning too take the edge off for a few hours before the horror begins.

ok so my questions are. (note i've read the thomas recipe but i dont have money too buy anything else)

1.how long do i have to wait to take the suboxone. i tried it once before taking the 2 mg pills i waited till i was alittle sick to take them and they did not work i was sick all day and night, i actually think they may have made me sicker. someone told me if u take them too soon they will make u go thew instant withdrawl.

2. should i bother taking the hyrdocodone and vicodine? i know i will have to eat almost the whole bottle. if i should take it should i wait till after i finish with the suboxone or take them before i start the suboxone?

3. should i take the .1 or .3 mg clonodines?

4. are klonopins and clonazepam the same thing? and how often should i take these between the suboxone doses?

5. are there any other over the counter medications that anyone recommends? if it will greatly help i will go steal it. j/k

6. in what order should i take most of this stuff?

all opinions, tips, suggestions, anything will be greatly appreciated.