• 1 Post By caughtagain
  • 1 Post By zanneb99
  • 1 Post By luvy298
  • 1 Post By caughtagain
  • 1 Post By zanneb99
Addicted to tramadol
    zanneb99 is offline New Member

Post Addicted to tramadol

At this point i dont know what to do.. I have been ordering tramadol online for about 8 months.. I have RSD and was presribed this severals ago.. I only took it a week.. But My physician assured me it was NOT habit forming.. Yea right.. I took the last 2 pills yesterday at 4pm and i am VERY sick.. im guessing this is withdrawl symptoms.. I cannot trust my self to taper off and have no insurance.. no one knows.. Any ideas? Please? I hope im doing this right.. this is the 1st time ive been on a forum

Anonymous Guest

Quote Originally Posted by zanneb99 View Post
    At this point i dont know what to do.. I have been ordering tramadol online for about 8 months.. I have RSD and was presribed this severals ago.. I only took it a week.. But My physician assured me it was NOT habit forming.. Yea right.. I took the last 2 pills yesterday at 4pm and i am VERY sick.. im guessing this is withdrawl symptoms.. I cannot trust my self to taper off and have no insurance.. no one knows.. Any ideas? Please? I hope im doing this right.. this is the 1st time ive been on a forum
    Hi Zanne
    how much have you been taking a day ? and for how long ?
    Melinda

Ive been taking about 8 50 milligram pills a day for 8 months without a break

caughtagain is offline Diamond Member