Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree57Likes
25 Days & Counting-
    Mr_Dean is offline Member

Default 25 Days & Counting-

Morning everyone! I'm kind of new to the "Need to Talk" section of this forum and I couldn't be happier to find it! So many positive people on here- I guess this is where all the cool people hang out huh? I've been posting on the main page of Prescription Drug Addiction for sometime now- About 25 days to be precise- I found some great support/advice over there. Over in this section it seems there is even more support- Who couldn't benefit from more support right?

For those that have not read my other threads I'll make this brief- 35 year old Dean of a middle school- Married and Father of 2 awesome boys- Very heavy opiate use for the past 5-6 years- Pretty much same story as most as I hid it very well from my family and each time I tried to stop it was by myself alone and in very deep holes of depression. Found this forum one day when I tried researching how to deal with opiate withdrawals- Joined my first day clean and been going strong ever since. It's been one heck of a ride- But one I refuse to get off of.