False Positive THC
    Anon14 is offline New Member

Default False Positive THC

I am a professional in the Information Technology business. In a civil matter I ended up being arrested for a drug charge (POM) 6 months ago (I called them for help, my son 23 was trying to fight me and had pushed me down, I told him to get out he did not I called the cops, he led them in the house and there was stuff everywhere). I have not used the drug for months yet I still test positive. I take 11 medications for everything from LUPUS, Rey Nauds, sympatic dystrophy, Hypertension, Depression, PTSD (Vietnam Vet), killing fields, Operation Phoenix, Cambodia, Laos... you will only get denial of a lot of information. Such as I was not there, it did not happen and so on. In 2001 a man told me he was going to kill me on the road, I drove for over an hour to have him do nothing but follow me. I did call 911 3 times... , yep I went to jail for because he ran into me with his vehicle and I did a little self defense. If you do not know do not try and find out about ....... county. I have now been arrested 3 times and am scheduled to do time next week due to a positive test of THC (uhmmm BS). As I said I have not done marijuana in months. Yes I am overweight 230 5foot8. But with all the meds I take is it possible I am giving a false positive? I purchased test strips did not take any meds 1 day and the next day tested my self about noonish, a light THC strip shown that I was negative. I have yet to have that happen again. What is it I am taking that is causing them to tell me I am positive? I hope it is not another decease I have too many already did I mention bone and joint disease (No pun either). Or border line diabetic, fibra myalgia, etc..., I am not pregnant, just can't spell.