Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ARTIST658
cocaine pajn relief
    bk4u is offline New Member

Default cocaine pajn relief

i use coke and i am ashamed of it but not enoff to take the pain and stop. why is it that useing a illegal drug will take away the pain. and do so much more for me. it works for me i have a spine and neck injury. i have 3 crushed disks and nerve damage.

thanks in advance

mpvt is offline Platinum Member

I went through the same thing as you 15 years ago.Unfourtunetly I was also abusing narcotics.I had to go on methadone and since then I only take the methadone.I feel 100% better and I don't crave at all.Good luck and really have a look at what your options are......Dave

echo1434 is offline New Member

I'm not surprised that cocaine is helpful for your pain. I've always felt that pretty much any recreational drug that makes you "feel good" can be used for pain relief.

I will also admit that I have had plenty of experience using various substances. However, I would recommend using some sort of opioid analgesisc for your pain rather than cocaine.

I've also learned that cocaine is VERY bad for you. It can really fry your brain if you do too much. I would strongly recommend looking into a powerful opiate pain reliever as an alternative.

In this order, I may suggest hydrocodone, oxycodone, morphine, or hydromorphone. The latter ones mentioned are very powerful.

If you have legitimate pain that is very serious, you should be able to find a doctor that will prescribe those to you. Unfortunately, many doctors in today's world are very afraid of overprescribing narcotics. You just have to keep trying.

Cocaine is also very expensive, so I don't think it would be much more expensive at all even if you had to purchase prescription meds at full price.