bang
    gryphin is offline New Member

Default bang

I banged a d4 and a 1/2 a little over a week ago. Hit first try. But there was a lot of left overs in the spoon. So I went again. Had to poke around for awhile, finally got blood coming into back out, started pushing, but it burned like i was missing. Proned again, blood again, pushed again, burned again, repeat x2. Well, being this type of person, i decided to go head and push it all in and ignore the burn.
    I didn't get a blister, but I felt that soreish type of feeling. I massaged it for a while and went on my merry way.

Now, a week and a half later my right arm hurts, above and below in site. It has that kinda sore, tender to the touch feeling. Manageable, but pretty annoying. No noticeable difference in the look of the arms. I do work out a little, push ups, minor weight lifting, but my left arm doesn't hurt like this. I am not That experienced with bangn. I don't see anything around the site except a Tiny little bit of discoloration a little below the site, looks like a little tiny birthmark.

Can someone tell me what may be happening? Will this go away? Have u heard of this before? Should I be really worried?

I don't mean to be flippent about this, I know what I am doing is not cool. I know it will end badly, again. But, I have been through 90 days twice and countless meetings and w/d 9 times, so, not trying to be an a-hole, but i just need some advice on this. I know about me being an addict.
    Thank you for any help you can provide.

Anonymous Guest

watch out, you may just give yourself a nasty abcess, i did once, that i waited and waited to get better, then i had to go to the ER coz it was really really swollen, like half a tennisball size.
    i needed immediate surgery and was lucky i didnt get septicemia (spell not sure) but that is blood poisoning, and next is death.

ARTIST658 is offline Platinum Member