Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Anonymous
Horible reaction!!
    joey153 is offline New Member

Default Horible reaction!!

Please someone i nead to try to figure out what happend to me last night. first i will tell you what I had taken. Alot of this is very blury to me but im going to try to remember the best I can. I start off the day by smoking some marijuana I have been doing this for about 10 years and have a very high talerance to thc. I smoked off and on all day. I then took a 10 mg blue valium around 2 pm. again i have been taking valium on and off for awhile now and I have tolerance built up to it. after taking valium i decided to make some poppy tea. I have been a regular pharm opiod taker, and latley i have started to iv hydromorphone about 20 mg a day. i drank poppy tea and felt fine. I took my last 10 mg valium around 6 pm. I took some of my poppy tea and cooked it down into smokable form and started to smoke. I took about 4 or 5 hits out of my bong and was fealing very relaxed. about 9 pm i took my last hit of marijuana no opiod in bowl but i dont know if some had ended up in stem. After taking hit I started to cough harder then i had coughed in a long time witch severly overheated me I started to sweat. after about 10 min of over heating taking off shirt sitting in front of fan my body got very very cold. From here it went down hill. I started to shake uncontrollably mainly in legs goose bumps went thrue my entire body. i shook on couch for about 20 min and decided to take a warm bath. I sat in bath for over and hour shaking. i had very bad pain in all joint of legs. My muscle were completly clinched throughout entire body. i had almost a weasing sound when i took a breath. i had no wierd fealling in head other then complete worry of what was going on with my body. After bath i tried to lay down as soon as i got out of the bath i was cold again so once again i got in hot bath. nothing seamed to help. Around 2 am i am now going to try to fall asleap i cu