Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Help to get off Vicodin
    MissMelissa23 is offline New Member

Default Help to get off Vicodin

Hi, I am very new to this so am not quite sure what to say. But here goes.. I am highly addicted to hydro i love the stuff it give me such great pleasure. But on the other hand I don't like it. It makes me an evil person and so grumpy all the time. But when the pill wears off i want more and more. I would probably overdoes if my husband would let me have them all. Lately i have not been wanting to take them. I know this don't sound like much but I take 5 10mg vikes a day. How should I detox? i have gone cold turkey before but don't want to do that this time. Thank you ahead of time!

Robert_325 is offline Retired

Quote Originally Posted by MissMelissa23 View Post
    Hi, I am very new to this so am not quite sure what to say. But here goes.. I am highly addicted to hydro i love the stuff it give me such great pleasure. But on the other hand I don't like it. It makes me an evil person and so grumpy all the time. But when the pill wears off i want more and more. I would probably overdoes if my husband would let me have them all. Lately i have not been wanting to take them. I know this don't sound like much but I take 5 10mg vikes a day. How should I detox? i have gone cold turkey before but don't want to do that this time. Thank you ahead of time!