Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Robert_325
First Opiate Withdrawal Remedy that Works!!!! Guarantee no Withdrawal Symptoms
    Anonymous Guest

Lightbulb First Opiate Withdrawal Remedy that Works!!!! Guarantee no Withdrawal Symptoms

Hello all, this is my first time posting on the website. However, I have been reading these forums for about a year now, because that is how long I have been addicted to oxycontin, roxycontin, oxycodone you name it. At one point within a few months ago I was up to 150 mil of oxy. I was getting prescribed 15 mg 3xs a day from a crooked ass dr. My wife was getting 20 mil 3 xs a day plus dilatta for the breakthrough pain. I have a very good job and pills are very easy to get and the money to spend on them is no big deal. But her and I have decided to get off the drugs for now the third time. The first time was the worst, we took everything we had and thought suboxone was going to be our cure, well we did not know the rule of taking the box too soon. We took it about 15 hours after our last dose of oxy. We went into immediate withdrawals and it scared the hell out of us to where we started using again. Well we came across a miracle drug called COLONIDINE. It is amazing. I take .2 mil twice a day and she take .1 mg twice a day. No restless legs, no pains in the back, no crawly skin, no sleepliness, only downfall is the weak feeling it gives you. Well we tried it and relapsed, now we are back to quitting, we are tired of spending our money on junk that doesnt even give us a buzz anymore..... So here is my suggested miracle mix of drugs to get you off of oxy, or anything else that you think the withdrawals are impossible to stand the agonizing withdrawal symptoms.... the withdrawals alone make you relapse... so here is how we did it...